ITF Men - Singles: Gandia Live Scores

ITF Gandia Men
Loading ...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Gandia (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷OSLwFN2I¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷MVO9xSc2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷M1P9Kj61¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_OSLwFN2I¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/itf-men-singles/gandia/¬ZX÷00511...000Gandia, clay012, clay02000000Gandia (Spai014Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MaM1qSk9¬AD÷1468771200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAK¬AE÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WU÷gakhov-ivan¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munar J. (Esp)¬WV÷munar-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viDXapbn¬AD÷1468683000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Giner M. (Esp)¬WV÷giner-marc¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷GAK¬AE÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WU÷gakhov-ivan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80W8LKV6¬AD÷1468677600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munar J. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munar J. (Esp)¬WU÷munar-jaume¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapata Miralles B. (Esp)¬WV÷zapata-miralles-bernabe¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CArKpDhj¬AD÷1468594800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷8¬CX÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬WU÷esteve-lobato-eduardo¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munar J. (Esp)¬WV÷munar-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1sOqX7d¬AD÷1468591200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapata Miralles B. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapata Miralles B. (Esp)¬WU÷zapata-miralles-bernabe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4LyLDj8¬AD÷1468587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giner M. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Giner M. (Esp)¬WU÷giner-marc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷ZHU¬AF÷Zhurbin A. (Rus)¬WV÷zhurbin-alexander¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFiX9mr7¬AD÷1468582200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAK¬AF÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WV÷gakhov-ivan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjmlvVy3¬AD÷1468510200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷8¬CX÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬WU÷esteve-lobato-eduardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez Perez F. J. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-perez-fuster-jorge¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMIduFqh¬AD÷1468508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷8¬CX÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WU÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷1¬DA÷7¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AH÷0¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬DB÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqfNYpOj¬AD÷1468504800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapata Miralles B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapata Miralles B. (Esp)¬WU÷zapata-miralles-bernabe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barranco C. J. (Esp)¬WV÷barranco-cosano-javier¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVJhteUo¬AD÷1468503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Artunedo A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artunedo A. (Esp)¬WU÷artunedo-alejandro¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munar J. (Esp)¬WV÷munar-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo81vZbb¬AD÷1468427400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tashi V. (Sui)¬WV÷tashi-vullnet¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbG4vRIu¬AD÷1468423800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhurbin A. (Rus)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHU¬AE÷Zhurbin A. (Rus)¬WU÷zhurbin-alexander¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬DC÷8¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boluda-Purkiss C. (Esp)¬WV÷boluda-purkiss-carlos¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷5¬DD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ktgFNF1¬AD÷1468422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giner M. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Giner M. (Esp)¬WU÷giner-marc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬DA÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martos Gornes S. (Esp)¬WV÷martos-gornes-sergio¬AH÷0¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬DB÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7vqMiqU¬AD÷1468422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬WU÷ibanez-gallego-alejandro¬AG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬DC÷3¬WN÷GAK¬AF÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WV÷gakhov-ivan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬DD÷7¬AN÷n¬~
2
1481290187
31
fixtures
2
1481290187
0

Categories