ITF Men - Singles: Vall D'uxo Live Scores

ITF Vall D'uxo Men
Loading ...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Vall D'uxo (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷b3wT15sg¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷67W0eVwF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OpOonvLS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_b3wT15sg¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/itf-men-singles/vall-d-uxo/¬ZX÷00511...000Vall D'uxo, 016, clay02000000Vall D'uxo (018Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nuognq49¬AD÷1477823400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAK¬AE÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WU÷gakhov-ivan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WV÷taberner-carlos¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zR2GUTor¬AD÷1477735200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAK¬AE÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WU÷gakhov-ivan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qem7pIP6¬AD÷1477729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vilella M. M. (Esp)¬WV÷vilella-martinez-mario¬AH÷0¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WU÷taberner-carlos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxfZURlP¬AD÷1477657800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OJE¬AE÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬WU÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬WV÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7XWx610¬AD÷1477656000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vilella M. M. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boluda-Purkiss C. (Esp)¬WV÷boluda-purkiss-carlos¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilella M. M. (Esp)¬WU÷vilella-martinez-mario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IolugOj5¬AD÷1477648800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barranco C. J. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barranco C. J. (Esp)¬WU÷barranco-cosano-javier¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WV÷taberner-carlos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqqBOE3P¬AD÷1477648800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAK¬AE÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WU÷gakhov-ivan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬DC÷7¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬DD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kjdt81A8¬AD÷1477571400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanz Llopis A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanz Llopis A. (Esp)¬WU÷sanz-llopis-aitor¬AG÷0¬BA÷6¬BC÷1¬DA÷7¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬DB÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dM0c3INm¬AD÷1477565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OJE¬AE÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬WU÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodriguez Pace R. (Ven)¬WV÷rodriguez-pace-ricardo¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2qSmwO0¬AD÷1477558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dowson D. (Aus)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Dowson D. (Aus)¬WU÷dowson-dan¬AG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷4¬DC÷7¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬WV÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬DD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dztWHHxs¬AD÷1477558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAK¬AF÷Gakhov I. (Rus)¬WV÷gakhov-ivan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhqmm6Xk¬AD÷1477477800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vilella M. M. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilella M. M. (Esp)¬WU÷vilella-martinez-mario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷POK¬AF÷Pokotilov B. (Rus)¬WV÷pokotilov-boris¬AH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRYWncw7¬AD÷1477477800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Voronin D. (Rus)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Voronin D. (Rus)¬WU÷voronin-dimitriy¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boluda-Purkiss C. (Esp)¬WV÷boluda-purkiss-carlos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrrinQnd¬AD÷1477472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬WU÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬AG÷0¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬DA÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barranco C. J. (Esp)¬WV÷barranco-cosano-javier¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬DB÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vst16jBF¬AD÷1477472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬WU÷ibanez-gallego-alejandro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WV÷taberner-carlos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~
2
1481206515
31
fixtures
2
1481206515
0

Categories