ITF Men - Singles: Xativa Live Scores

ITF Xativa Men
Loading ...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Xativa (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷ph9c46rl¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷jqIKFJY7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CvzvPIKl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_ph9c46rl¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/itf-men-singles/xativa/¬ZX÷00511...000Xativa, clay012, clay02000000Xativa (Spai014Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lnUwfc5b¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WV÷taberner-carlos¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1jS304J¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬BE÷6¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AH÷1¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lG6eeDQ¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WU÷taberner-carlos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬BE÷6¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬WV÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬AH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xU709AjU¬AD÷1469809800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬WU÷ibanez-gallego-alejandro¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zydN6MBJ¬AD÷1469804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Artunedo A. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artunedo A. (Esp)¬WU÷artunedo-alejandro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬WV÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wk5bbJa¬AD÷1469804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lizariturry J. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIZ¬AE÷Lizariturry J. (Esp)¬WU÷lizariturry-juan¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬DA÷7¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WV÷taberner-carlos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬DB÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2QkJvR0¬AD÷1469804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬DC÷7¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬WV÷barroso-campos-alberto¬AH÷1¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬DD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfnBWQ2G¬AD÷1469723400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kuhn N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUH¬AE÷Kuhn N. (Esp)¬WU÷kuhn-nicola¬AG÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬BE÷4¬DC÷7¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WV÷taberner-carlos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬DD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBqAY4Ic¬AD÷1469723400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ribeiro N. S. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIB¬AE÷Ribeiro N. S. (Esp)¬WU÷ribeiro-navarrete-samuel¬AG÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artunedo A. (Esp)¬WV÷artunedo-alejandro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬BF÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuHqyJeg¬AD÷1469718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬WU÷barroso-campos-alberto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷2¬BE÷6¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodriguez Pace R. (Ven)¬WV÷rodriguez-pace-ricardo¬AH÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhFiZdQ5¬AD÷1469718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Khan S. (Ind)¬WV÷khan-shahbaaz¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCZW8BKM¬AD÷1469631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fornell-Mestres M. (Esp)¬WV÷fornell-mestres-marc¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬WU÷ibanez-gallego-alejandro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsX2Sp3¬AD÷1469631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lizariturry J. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIZ¬AE÷Lizariturry J. (Esp)¬WU÷lizariturry-juan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez Perez F. J. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-perez-fuster-jorge¬AH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH4Uuf7e¬AD÷1469631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martos Gornes S. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martos Gornes S. (Esp)¬WU÷martos-gornes-sergio¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬DA÷9¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬DB÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9rYmt8G¬AD÷1469631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nieto A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Nieto A. (Esp)¬WU÷nieto-alberto¬AG÷0¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬WV÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~
2
1480911913
31
fixtures
2
1480911913
0

Categories