ITF Men - Singles: Gandia 2019 Live Scores

ITF Gandia Men
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Gandia (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷OSLwFN2I¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4jEeStYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_OSLwFN2I¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/itf-men-singles/gandia/¬ZX÷00511...000Gandia, clay012, clay02000000Gandia (Spai014Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Men - Singles¬~UD÷132779¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬UR÷¬UN÷1/8-finals¬UL÷4¬UF÷¬US÷1563435000¬~UD÷132778¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬UR÷¬UN÷Quarter-finals¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1563521400¬~UD÷132777¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬UR÷¬UN÷Semi-finals¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1563607800¬~UD÷132776¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1563694200¬~AA÷M5JviiE9¬AD÷1563285600¬ADE÷1563285600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬JA÷zLcVz49G¬WU÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬WN÷ROG¬AF÷Roglan A. (Esp)¬JB÷CpLbJyvq¬WV÷roglan-albert¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9NrjBTF¬AD÷1563285600¬ADE÷1563285600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷He Y. (Chn)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷He Y. (Chn)¬JA÷ULF3Iegk¬WU÷he-yecong¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanchez Jover C. (Esp)¬JB÷8CE7HF8e¬WV÷sanchez-jover-carlos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVMnkVrM¬AD÷1563285600¬ADE÷1563285600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Justo G. I. (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUS¬AE÷Justo G. I. (Arg)¬JA÷2ZDBGZN1¬WU÷justo-guido-ivan¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬JB÷0KWEFgw8¬WV÷martin-tiffon-pol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsUZiXb3¬AD÷1563285600¬ADE÷1563285600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷March A. C. (Ecu)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷March A. C. (Ecu)¬JA÷SffNxQv4¬WU÷march-antonio-cayetano¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcia A. (Esp)¬JB÷tbbRypfA¬WV÷garcia-alejandro-2001¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jVVhDqc¬AD÷1563292800¬ADE÷1563292800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬JA÷6u6EvnAi¬WU÷gaston-hugo¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gennaro D. (Arg)¬JB÷pW4Iw6Pc¬WV÷gennaro-dante¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MLjlkbS¬AD÷1563292800¬ADE÷1563292800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotecha S. (Ken)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotecha S. (Ken)¬JA÷4hceOos8¬WU÷kotecha-sheil¬WN÷GOV¬AF÷Goveas A. (Ind)¬JB÷rqdaN5dE¬WV÷goveas-aryan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT1Rsmyd¬AD÷1563292800¬ADE÷1563292800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lopez Montagud C. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez Montagud C. (Esp)¬JA÷4GurFs4f¬WU÷lopez-montagud-carlos¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JB÷r7vnE1J0¬WV÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lG3Jq96q¬AD÷1563348600¬ADE÷1563348600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬JA÷CI03MPBK¬WU÷skatov-timofey¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬JB÷j9a7LqRQ¬WV÷lopez-morillo-imanol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S62NrTLk¬AD÷1563348600¬ADE÷1563348600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIV¬AE÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JA÷djxzH3Zs¬WU÷vives-marcos-pedro¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martinez Arjona S. (Esp)¬JB÷AgtvGNll¬WV÷martinez-arjona-samuel¬AN÷n¬~
9

Categories